Girls Games!

Girls Games!

Your random girls game pick is.... Babestation! Play it now!

Main Menu

New Girls GamesYou are playing New Girls Games!

Sport Zuma sports-zuma-puzzle-bubble-shooting-game
Sport Zuma
Sport Zuma - Description: New Sport version of classical Zuma-game. Instead of old Egypt you will play on modern sport arenas the classical game. Instructions: Destroy sport b...
Cute Summer Beach Fun cute-summer-beach-fun
Cute Summer Beach Fun
Cute Summer Beach Fun - Summer is the best season for girls! Dress her up in the most fashionable dresses and complete her look with some great accessories.
Summer Party Dressup summer-party-dress-up-game
Summer Party Dressup
Summer Party Dressup - It?s time for a summer party. Dress her in different types of clothes and masks so that she can go to the party and be the life of the party.
Genius Funny Face Maker genius-funny-face-maker-game
Genius Funny Face Maker
Genius Funny Face Maker - Description:Click on the various parts of the real picture of a person and add special organ (eyes, mouth, nose, body ...) to him. You can save the strange face and sh...
Fyoozd fyoozd-puzzle-game
Fyoozd
Fyoozd - Destroy as many lines of 2 or 3 electrical generators on the grid as you can in one minute. Get 3 of the same colour in a row to score the most and watch out for multi...
Fried Chicken Restauran fried-chicken-restaurant-cooking-game
Fried Chicken Restauran
Fried Chicken Restauran - Carol and Claire have just graduated from high school and they are appointed by their parents to run the business in a restaurant. selling fried chicken, grilled chick...
Hidden Numbers-Kung Fu hidden-numbers-kung-fu-panda
Hidden Numbers-Kung Fu
Hidden Numbers-Kung Fu - Analyze your observation skill by finding out the hidden numbers in the Kung Fu Panda 2 pictures.
Fast Knife Fruit Ninja fruit-ninja-fast-knife-fruit-cutting-game
Fast Knife Fruit Ninja
Fast Knife Fruit Ninja - Slice the fruits as fast as you can with your fruit ninja skills!
Fruit Rescue fruit-rescue-fun-fruit-game
Fruit Rescue
Fruit Rescue - Help the adventurer recover the fruits from the volcano by bouncing them on his raft. Make sure to avoid the spider who wants to steal them and watch out not to drop t...
Kung Fu Panda Kiss girls-love-games-kung-fu-panda-kiss-kissing
Kung Fu Panda Kiss
Kung Fu Panda Kiss - The new generation of kung fu is more complex than ever before. If you want to succeed, you will need to know the controls as if they were a part of you. So panda and ...
Retro Sez retro-sez-simon-says-puzzle-game
Retro Sez
Retro Sez - This classic electronic memory game is a favorite around the world! To play,watch and listen to the sequence, then repeat it with the mouse in an attempt to beat the h...
Shoot The Dwarf shoot-the-dwarf-bouncing-game
Shoot The Dwarf
Shoot The Dwarf - You have to shoot the dwarf as far as possible, to do this you can collect money for upgrades and better weapons. How far can you fly? Use your mouse
Baby Dress Up a-baby-dress-up-game-1
Baby Dress Up
Baby Dress Up - Look at this sweet baby. She needs a nice outfit and a cute hairstyle. Have fun playing with this lovely baby!
Deep Sea Bubbles deep-sea-bubbles-shooting-game
Deep Sea Bubbles
Deep Sea Bubbles - Description:This is a easy and fun bubbles game. Try to pop bubbles as fast as you can! Instruction:Arrow keys to adjust direction and Space to shoot bubbles. Tags:b...
Reggae Girl Dressup reggae-girl-dress-up-game
Reggae Girl Dressup
Reggae Girl Dressup - Here is your chance to dress up in reagae style. Ready for the beach? Time to have some fun!
Fish Puzzle fish-puzzle-match-3-game
Fish Puzzle
Fish Puzzle - Description:This is a easy and fun removing puzzle game with cute fishes. Enjoy it! Instruction:Click lattices adjacent to exchange places. Make three same icons in a...
Suzie The Scientist suzie-the-scientist-dress-up-game
Suzie The Scientist
Suzie The Scientist - Suzie is not your average scientist, and she wants to look her best in the lab where she works on wild experiments!
One Piece Treasure Map one-peice-treasure-map-tetris-game
One Piece Treasure Map
One Piece Treasure Map - This is a puzzle game of One Piece series. Use diamonds of different shapes to form the lost part of the treasure map. Remember to fill all the graphic blanks in the m...
A Long Journey To Home a-long-journey-home-game
A Long Journey To Home
A Long Journey To Home - Slimey wants to go home, but this is not that easy as you think! He needs to pass all kinds of hard levels. Are you able to bring Slimey home? arrows keys to move, ...
Where's Iggy? wheres-iggy-moshi-monsters-game
Where's Iggy?
Where's Iggy? - Oh no! Your precious IGGY moshling has gone missing! Play as Katsuma or Poppet to embark on this adventure to rescue your lost pet.
Bubble Pop pang-game-bubble-pop-bubble-shooting-game
Bubble Pop
Bubble Pop - Help Bubble man to shoot all bubbles. Use Mouse to move Bubble Man. Click to shoot the bubbles. Shoot the bonuses to apply it. Bonuses: Speed - increases speed of ...
Ball Must Not Fall ball-must-not-fall-physics-puzzle-game
Ball Must Not Fall
Ball Must Not Fall - Physical game where you destroy all the blocks before the ball touch the ground. Use your mouse to click on blocks to destroy.
Kiss Kiss Paradise kiss-kiss-paradise-kissing-girls-love-games
Kiss Kiss Paradise
Kiss Kiss Paradise - Try and kiss the hottest Hunk on the beach! You must flirt with him and try and keep the other girls away!
Bed and Breakfast 3 bed-and-breakfast-3-hotel-management-game
Bed and Breakfast 3
Bed and Breakfast 3 - Prepare yourself for the awesome sequel to the Bed and Breakfast series. Turn your humble Bed and Breakfast into an international hotel with casinos, cafes and much mo...
Doodle Galaxy Invaders doodle-galaxy-invaders-game
Doodle Galaxy Invaders
Doodle Galaxy Invaders - Description:Invaders are coming! Drive a spaceship to shoot all of them down. Controls: Mouse to move and shoot. Tags:spaceship,invaders,skill,shoot

Featured Now On New Girls GamesThese are our sponsors!

Member LoginLog into your account, or sign up now! !

User Name: Password:   No account yet? RegisterYou should really sign up, because it's easy and fast!

Popular New Girls GamesWhat are the most Popular New Girls Games? Play them now!

Ke$ha Dress Up Game (49121 plays)We are who we are as Ke$ha would say and is not afraid to let her Animal style show. Dress up Ke$ha for one of her fun filled day out on the town of NYC!
Dress up Loo Girl (7599 plays)Free dress up girl games for kids where girls play makeover, and fashion games.
Miss Doll and the City (6488 plays)Stephanie received a cosmetic makeover at a beauty salon as a birthday gift. Help her and create the most glamorous girl ever : Miss Doll and the City.
Sonic scene creator V.4 (6426 plays)Possibly the best Sonic scene creator out there!. WASD Keys move the camera while holding an object Up and Down arrows Scale Left and Right arrows Rotate And Sp...
Summer Car Wash (6194 plays)A summer car wash is a great way to raise money for fundraisers or for your own car. Especially if you\'re beautiful with a great fashion sense! The cars will be linin...
Hanna Montana Dress Up (5660 plays)Dress up Hanna Montana and prepare her for a concert, choosing her hairstyle, clothes and accessories to make her look stylish! To play the game use your mouse to drag...
Fashionista (5621 plays)Scarlett is a fashion addict. She bought many clothes in the shop Fashionista. Help her to become the most popular girl in Doll and the City
Cerebral Dress-up (4951 plays)Increase your IQ with the Cerebral Dress-up Game! The objective of this game is to dress-up the third doll (light blond hair) with the clothes of the first doll. Eac...
Word Whomp Widget (4888 plays)Grab the NEW Word Whomp? Widget, bringing Pogo?s hottest word game to your fingertips! Play the jumble of the day? easy as A-B-C!
Where's Iggy? (4801 plays)Oh no! Your precious IGGY moshling has gone missing! Play as Katsuma or Poppet to embark on this adventure to rescue your lost pet.
Mario Star Scramble 2 (4680 plays)Collect all the shine sprites and defeat Bowser to save the Mushroom Kingdom! Use the arrow keys to move and SPACE or Z to jump/select a stage.
Baby Dress Up (4669 plays)Look at this sweet baby. She needs a nice outfit and a cute hairstyle. Have fun playing with this lovely baby!